Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bonnie Guiomar from rochester on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Everyone was friendly and made me feel confident about leaving my car in their care. In addition I felt they would do their best to fix it. Can't ask for more than that. "
3 Star Rating
Tom Leslie from rochester on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Trustworthy. Accurate diagnosis. Stick to the quote. Knowledgeable "
3 Star Rating
Bill Miles from rochester on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great quality"

"Quality of work was good. New guy at service desk just learning his job. Gotta have some patience as he learns how to get it all together. "
5 Star Rating
Sara Stewart from rochester on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Kind and honest"

"The staff at auto tech is always kind, honest and helpful. I’m so thankful to have found them!"
5 Star Rating
Myron Milner from rochester on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"That they know their job extremely well. Super friendly!"
5 Star Rating
Bonnie Covey from rochester on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Expensive, but worth it."
5 Star Rating
Gary Schneider from rochester on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service"

"Friendly, quality service "
5 Star Rating
Hanson Joe from rochester on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff"

"Beautiful well equipped shop with friendly staff eager to please the customers."
5 Star Rating
Shirley Mckinney from rochester on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"Good knowledgeable reps. Work til problem is found and repaired. Good work."
5 Star Rating
Avery Mcjoe from rochester on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Bronco and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great Customer Service and getting the job done on my vehicle. Definitely would recommend for new customers!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"