Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Paul Bond from rochester on 2/21/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very good quality work and excellent customer service "
5 Star Rating
Paul Randall from rochester on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"I trust them!"
5 Star Rating
Denise Hathaway from rochester on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Best staff"

"Love JT and the crew! "
5 Star Rating
Val Lodholm from rochester on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great shop"

"Great, clean shop. People are super, took good care of my vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Bobby Munyan from rochester on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best service in Lewis and Thurston counties We won’t go anywhere else better prices than a dealer service center and they’ll make it right"
5 Star Rating
Kody Henderson from rochester on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff"

"Best dang shop in town and probably the state. So blessed to have found this place. Fixed my vehicle and the staff were very friendly. Thank you guys very much."
5 Star Rating
Ronald Carlson from rochester on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Kolleen Wilkerson from rochester on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"A little pricy, but it is worth the peace of mind, knowing they do a great job."
5 Star Rating
Angela Faucett from rochester on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service"

"The best. 1st seeing the link is awesome I enjoy looking at everything and choosing whats important. Customer service is great im truly thankful for you guys"
5 Star Rating
James Simpson from rochester on 1/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Thank you my car is running great 👍 I have already recommended you guys to my friends ! Thanks again!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"