Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
James Zeigler from rochester on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Best Service"

"Best service ever Aaron Was awesome "
5 Star Rating
Benjamin Bryan from rochester on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great work to all the vehicles they have serviced for my family! Great customer service!!"
5 Star Rating
Cesar Morales from rochester on 4/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I genuinely appreciate their prompt diagnosis and repair. The truck has been working great! We will absolutely be bringing vehicles back for future repairs as well as referring friends and family!"
5 Star Rating
Briarwood Farms from rochester on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very Professional"

"Good service and very professional "
5 Star Rating
Scott Heinsohn from rochester on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-550 and their testimonial is:

"Impressed"

"Very impressed with speed and quality of workmanship. I have a fleet truck that is needed on a job site everyday. Auto tech got the job done quickly and professionally. "
5 Star Rating
Dennis Smith from rochester on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service. Very satisfied with work done and professional communication."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Stolz from rochester on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them that both are excellent .they take real good careof their customers. I have total peace of mind when i go there, and to me... thats worth gold! I would highly recomend them! "
5 Star Rating
Kim Parker from rochester on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Jaguar X-Type and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work done on all my vehicles. Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Kenny Smith from rochester on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Peace of Mind"

"Auto Tech does a good job, you get a peace of mind knowing that when you drive away the job was done right."
5 Star Rating
Stanley Combs from rochester on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Customer service was great!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"