Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Steve Gesell from rochester on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best and most trustworthy auto and truck repair in Thurston county. There are other good ones, however I believe Auto Tech to be the best. Our Dodge diesel truck runs great and is only serviced by Auto Tech."
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Burns from rochester on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend you guys"
5 Star Rating
George Johnson from rochester on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Work"

"My car runs so much better Thank you again"
5 Star Rating
Steve Larson from rochester on 5/30/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

" Very satisfied with the work. Explained prior to repair and were right on with rep"
5 Star Rating
Michelle Stolz from rochester on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I have to drive about 45 minutes to get there when my truck needs help! Does that tell you anything? I wouldn’t go anywhere else‼️🤩👍🏼"
5 Star Rating
Kasandra Wilson from rochester on 5/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Definitely recommend, good work, not pushy, very friendly. "
5 Star Rating
Aaron Regner from rochester on 5/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1992 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"I was not expecting my truck to run this good when I got it back. I've been absolutely giddy about how much life and vigor they gave my old truck. Friendly, thorough diagnosis and service. I can see getting another 300,000 miles out of my old girl now. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Stephanie Nowman from rochester on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Plymouth Neon and their testimonial is:

"Very Friendly"

"Very friendly and willing to help. They answer any questions and explain everything they did/ are doing. "
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Charnell from rochester on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very happy"

"They really care about the customer. My issue is I want dependability and safety and they made sure that is what I got I’m very very happy thank you so much!"
5 Star Rating
Peggy Plummer from rochester on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable and Helpful"

"Thank you Auto Tech family for taking good care of my Nissan Frontier. Always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"