Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marcie Rodwell from rochester on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I have been coming here for about 7 yes. I have recommended Auto Tech for years! So polite, professional and thorough every time!"
5 Star Rating
Gil Satter from oakville on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The mechanics are professional, well trained, and qualified to perform factory precision work. You can feel comfortable and confident you and your auto are in good trustworthy hands. And you may save some money too; knowing the work was done with quality parts and labor. Thanks for being in the our neighborhood Auto Tech, Gil"
5 Star Rating
Frank Harpeng from rochester on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them you do excellent work at a reasonable price , that you are proud of your work, you are cordial, veryu polite , and NO BS You folks did everything that I asked"
5 Star Rating
Randy Spath from rochester on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Excellent work, they were able to get my car in and repaired in a timely manner after the throwing a rod thru the engine block."
5 Star Rating
David Nichols from rochester on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best service and most reasonable prices I've ever had with car repairs"
5 Star Rating
bob gietz from rochester on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Typicslly, prompt, thorough and professional work at a reasonable price with attention to detail and consideration of customer needs."
5 Star Rating
Brent Taylor from centralia on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best auto service in the area, won't take my truck anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
John Schmidt from rochester on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"As always Auto Tech is running at 110% they are my only shop for my F250 Superduty"
5 Star Rating
Steve Gesell from olympia on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"More than confident in ability, honesty and trust in their expertice."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chaosophia from 08/10/2021:
"I was recommended Auto Tech Services by a friend, when I had a service light pop upon my dash. After not being able to replicate the conditions for the intermittent light to come up, I took my vehicle in to Auto Tech. After a thorough check up and check through; they came to a potential solution and spent time to source the part(s) we needed to get the job done. Due to the vehicle model, parts are very limited/nonexistent to be had; which is no one’s fault! Throughout the few weeks the car was in their care, we had the best shop experiences I’ve ever received. Professionalism, communication, integrity and sincerity; these guys have it ALL. From the first meeting to the last with this vehicle, I was stunned by the thought put into each and every part of the process. From the car diagnosis link sent straight to my phone, to the phone call updates, to even paying; each step is streamlined and calculated to make the process easy and honest. I appreciate everything that Shane, Brad and Dave did for us; the time they took and the hard work they put into making this a fantastic experience! I’ve never in my adult life been able to say “I have a mechanic”, but thanks to this wonderful shop, we have a place we can trust to go from here on out. Thank you, SO MUCH from the bottom of my heart, for everything! Cheers, Tara & Billy"
5 Star Rating
Diane Jackson from 09/10/2021:
"Great business to work with. They are attentive to your needs and do not try to up-sell on your repairs. Very prompt and courteous. Excellent service. A plus..they are dog friendly."
5 Star Rating
Dixon Fellows from 10/12/2021:
"The fixing of my headlights should have been warranty work and not me paying twice for the same work done."
5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
5 Star Rating
Michael Anthony from 02/02/2021:
"I used to work in this shop when it was LeDucs Service Center. Randy was able to find a reliable company to care for his customers cars before he retired. You can still find quality auto repair and maintenance services at this location. ??????"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Kirk from 09/23/2021:
"Very trustworthy and the guys always offer me a fair price for the repairs that I need!"
5 Star Rating
Susan S from 04/22/2021:
"I was searching for a local place to take my car in for a long needed service maintenance. I am SO happy to have found Auto Tech Services in Centralia!! I really appreciate the attention to detail provided in my vehicle's inspection report. The customer service here is spot on! Shane & Brad were very knowledgeable and willing to explain the services needed as well as talk with me about the order of completion. I trust their experience and feel secure in the quality of work being performed here, I highly recommend Auto Tech Services!"
5 Star Rating
Terrie Bailey from 05/06/2021:
"Very confident I received a well trained work from a professional crew. Highly recommended."