Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Daniel Pierce from rochester on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great Shop, very professional crew"
5 Star Rating
Carol Dorn from rochester on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Auto Tech has been my auto shop for many years now! The staff there are so wonderful! They are extremely helpful in all aspects of service. They make sure I understand what is going on with my service every step of the way. They are always kind and thoughtful. They make sure my vehicles are always safe on the road! All the staff go the extra mile."
5 Star Rating
Andrew Marzahl from olympia on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend their services. Honest folks."
5 Star Rating
Greg Okrasinski from rochester on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Customer service is exceptionally helpful and courteous. Work is high quality."
5 Star Rating
Steve vessey from olympia on 7/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Transit Connect and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional service. The only shop I would have do my repairs"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great job done there!! HONEST!!!"
5 Star Rating
Marcie Rodwell from rochester on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I have been coming here for about 7 yes. I have recommended Auto Tech for years! So polite, professional and thorough every time!"
5 Star Rating
Gil Satter from oakville on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The mechanics are professional, well trained, and qualified to perform factory precision work. You can feel comfortable and confident you and your auto are in good trustworthy hands. And you may save some money too; knowing the work was done with quality parts and labor. Thanks for being in the our neighborhood Auto Tech, Gil"
5 Star Rating
Frank Harpeng from rochester on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them you do excellent work at a reasonable price , that you are proud of your work, you are cordial, veryu polite , and NO BS You folks did everything that I asked"
5 Star Rating
Randy Spath from rochester on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Excellent work, they were able to get my car in and repaired in a timely manner after the throwing a rod thru the engine block."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"