Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brent Taylor from centralia on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Absolutely, I have mentioned Auto Tech many times to friends and clients relocating to the area looking for services that can trust"
5 Star Rating
Barbara Braun from rochester on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent service. Great detail provided on services performed and recommended. It’s easy to recommend this shop."
5 Star Rating
Arnold French from rochester on 10/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"With the reputation of most mechanics and auto services questionable, Auto Tech, Leon, Merlin, Katie and all the others, I feel very confident each and every time I need quality sevice done on all of my vehicles. They will let you know if they feel anything must be done of which is helpful to keep my vehicles in good shape. I have owned my 2005 chevy colorado since it has been new and it now has 182000 miles on it and is still running as good as new. I feel that it is all due to the excellent service from the team at Auto Tech."
5 Star Rating
Rick Dunn from rochester on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I am not just saying this - AutoTech is the best shop I have ever been to. Super service, and we have always been happy with the work and the awesome staff. Completely trust them to be honest. Katie actually came over and towed truck out of neighbor's rockery - got stuck on way to the shop."
5 Star Rating
Richard Dunn from rochester on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent honest service with a exceptional staff."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent Service, the people are great to work with and explain all the issues."
5 Star Rating
Randy from on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest straightforward service! Refreshing for this business."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Tucker from rochester on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I am extremely pleased with the work that was completed on my automobile. The timeliness, professionalism, and the obvious expertise demonstrated with my care were dynamic. I will continue bringing my car(s) to Auto Tech in the future and I highly recommend them to everyone. My "girl" rides like a dream again!"
5 Star Rating
Jerry & Joyce Stanley from oakville on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Kia Sephia and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My wife Joyce and I have lived here in the Rochester,Oakville area for 10 and a half years, we have invested in 2 cars ,one hers a Nisson Sentra and mine a 2000 KIA,both have a lot of miles, and we have had Auto Tech do all our work on those cars.We are really happy to have these Tech,s doing our work.Would not go any other place. Fully trust them Dearly!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Stanley from oakville on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Kia Sephia and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I love these tech,s .I have trust them foe many yearly,s to care for my family,s cars,and love them dearly !!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"