Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
MARY JENSEN from rochester on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"Very trustworthy and friendly THE BEST YET!!!"
5 Star Rating
Tammy Kendall from rochester on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Timely and honest"

"Yes, very professional. Timely and honest. Just moved here from out of state and was very afraid to try a new place. Very satisfied with the customer service experience. A loaner car was great durning our repair work was being completed, so I could pick up my grandsons to visit. Thank you. "
5 Star Rating
Tito Rodriguez from olympia on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"They are the Best"

"They are the Best. I will always take my Subaru to them. Their work is excellent and my car is running so well since they worked on it. Thank you so much, Tito"
5 Star Rating
Thomas Filkins from tenino on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"That you have an excellent facility and you care about your customers."
5 Star Rating
Tracy Bakken from tenino on 5/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"They have done all the service and repaid on our diesels and I won't go anywhere else"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Blayney from rochester on 4/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I won't go anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
John Millard from tenino on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"A friendly, competent team of professionals, in a state-of-the-art facility, equipped with the latest tools and testing equipment. They put their customers first and complete satisfaction is their goal. They have integrated recycling into all of their processes. And they do it at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Dean Kuns from rochester on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 1974 American Motors Javelin AMX and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic "

"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC - Leon, Merlin and the rest ALL of the shop personnel are Great! Extremely Knowledgeable & Personable. To keep up with all the latest technology, Leon & Merlin have All Shop personnel regularly attend advanced Training Seminars for Continuing Education. By far, the Cleanest Auto Shop around - One could eat off the floor!! I can't say much more other than its the only shop I deal with for my Mechanical Automotive needs."
5 Star Rating
Bill Haury from rochester on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"It is worth giving them a try. See for yourself."
5 Star Rating
Gary Wheaton from rochester on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Since I've owned my '01 F-250 Super Duty 4x4 (I bought the truck new) they are the ONLY shop that has worked on it and I am VERY happy with the service, communication, and suggestions on keeping it running at it's peak. I would strongly recommend them as they stand behind their work. They also keep you informed as they work on your vehicle(s)"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"