Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Cat from on 11/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"Auto Tech is the only place I trust for all our vehicles, I send my family there, the treatment you receive at Auto Tech is like family. They care as much about the safety of your family in your car and always have very honest advise, reasonable prices and truly strive for repeat service through the treatment of each car and customer. I never thought I could find such a trustworthy repair shop so close to home. Thank you all!!"
5 Star Rating
bob gietz from rochester on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Work is unquestioned quality and delivered on or before promised time."
5 Star Rating
Peggy Plummer from rochester on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The Auto Tech family came through for me at a time when I really needed it, and I appreciate them. Quality of service and work completed on my vehicles is excellent. Auto Tech has always been good to me. Peggy Plummer"
5 Star Rating
Deborah Bridges from rochester on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The guys here at Auto Tech are very friendly and courteous. They always greet you by name and with a smile. I took my car somewhere else 6 months ago and I will never do that again. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Auto Tech."
5 Star Rating
Brenda Curtis from rochester on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Auto Tech Services were very thorough and kept me informed through the whole process."
5 Star Rating
Ron Ragan from olympia on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional honest caring ??"
5 Star Rating
Stephanie from on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best Ever"
5 Star Rating
jerry from on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"You quickly resolved the oil leak problem."
5 Star Rating
Annmarie Leslie from oakville on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"They are exceptional in all areas!"
5 Star Rating
William Whalen from rochester on 9/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good service and quality."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"