Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Honest people"
5 Star Rating
William Haury from rochester on 12/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"A+"

"A+"
5 Star Rating
Britni landers from chehalis on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great job, very accommodating which made it a very pleasant experience."
5 Star Rating
Pamela Almaraz from rochester on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have referred family and friends to Auto Tech because of the conscientious, and professional services I received there. What meant the most to me is that Merlin offered to obtain a used fog light unit for my vehicle and saved me quite a bit of money."
5 Star Rating
Carol Peters from on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional in all respects--exceeded my expectations!"
5 Star Rating
Steven J. from on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"quality and customer service are hard to find, glad i did. I normally am not happy with someone touching my truck."
5 Star Rating
Cindie Spiering from oakville on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I totally trust Merlin, Martin, and staff with my vehicle. They are very honest and trustworthy. Their service is exceptional! I highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Donald Hartman from olympia on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"honest and knowledgeable mechanics"
5 Star Rating
Lisa from on 11/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I wont take my car anywhere else!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"