Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mrs.Johnson from on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent customer service, gives attention to both the complex and the smallest detail; uses up to date technology. Very friendly, very accommodating, courteous. Helpful in giving tips with good explanations. Great service...Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Mrs.Johnson from on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service, gives attention to both the complex and the smallest detail; uses up to date technology. Very friendly, very accommodating, courteous. Helpful in giving tips with good explanations. Great service...Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Kathryn Burkhart from centralia on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They're polite, take time to answer your questions and most of all they were very honest! It's sometimes difficult to find a mechanic shop that is trust worthy. Auto Tech Services is the place to go!!"
5 Star Rating
Stephanie Beard from rochester on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Wonderful, friendly family place and Great Work and Service Values!!!"
5 Star Rating
Rick Wilson from centralia on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 Star Rating
Jackie Rayan from rochester on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick Rendezvous and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I have never been disappointed in the service or the work done for me when I take any of my cars for service or repair. They are accommodating, honest & have NEVER gone back on their work."
5 Star Rating
Kevin Witt from oakville on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"They have always been honest and accommodating. The business is clean and neat and they always treat us like friends."
5 Star Rating
Steven J Piontek from rochester on 12/22/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Hard to find a good shop. This one has done great work and yes they are pricey but how many times you wanna take it back to get it done right. They have not broken anything in the process like other shops have. They are friendy and take the time to explain what and why things were done."
5 Star Rating
Denise from on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Merlyn was great!"
5 Star Rating
Carol Dorn from rochester on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I always receive quality work from the staff at this shop!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"