Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Frank Longoria from rochester on 9/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"As usual, JT and Waylan did a great job, thank you."
3 Star Rating
Tharetz Leal-smartt from rochester on 9/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Engine light came back on. Taking it to get analyzed at regular dealership. "
5 Star Rating
Brett Twardy from rochester on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Good service on time!"
5 Star Rating
Juli Mcconnell from rochester on 8/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

" I have recommended Auto Tech Services to all my friends and relavitives when they ask me who I go to to service my vehicle. "
5 Star Rating
Jeff Carlson from rochester on 8/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"I have no complaints about them whatsoever plus they are all very friendly! "
5 Star Rating
Darron Hartman from rochester on 8/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very Good"

"We like the service we received "
5 Star Rating
Ron Hoene from rochester on 8/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service at a great cost. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Rosemary Smart from rochester on 8/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Good Care and Service"

"Always have taken good care of me and my car! Local is important to me. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Larry Vallee from rochester on 8/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"The guys did a great job investigating and fixing my brake problem. They are very easy to work with. Very open & honest about matters. Recommend this place "
5 Star Rating
Blair Gershkow from rochester on 8/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good- nice folks"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"

Auto Tech Services of Centralia

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tim Kindle from centralia on 9/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Great work and communication skills!"
5 Star Rating
Duane Smith from centralia on 9/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable, and helped me solve my problem."
5 Star Rating
Nicholson Lynn from centralia on 9/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They do exactly what they say they will do. No extras unless you say so. I called , asked for a next day service, no problem, a wonderful crew !"
5 Star Rating
Lyle McCollum from centralia on 9/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Awesome Service"

"Awesome service! Very friendly!!!"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Deskins from centralia on 8/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Absolute best service and customer experience we've ever had with an auto shop! We wouldn't go anywhere else! Brad Kelley and crew are especially AWESOME!!! Highy, highy reccomend! "
5 Star Rating
Jack Lochbaum from centralia on 8/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"They met my expectations fully. I would highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Viki Barnes from centralia on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best service. They go out of there way to make sure everything in done right. Thank you "
5 Star Rating
James Smith from centralia on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"These guys are awesome! Very knowledgeable, professional and honest. They quickly diagnosed the problem, ceased alternator, notified me and fixed the issues. Another local mechanic told me my motor was ceased and needed replaced. I’ll be using Auto Tech for all my future auto repair needs. Class acts like these guys deserve 6 stars!"
5 Star Rating
Sherri Kleemeyer from centralia on 8/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Auto Tech. Very friendly, professional and great communication. The service performed was done excellent and I am very satisfied! I will tell my friends to take their vehicles here for sure!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Pierce from centralia on 8/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service, honest, efficient. Great communication! A+++++ "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chaosophia from 08/10/2021:
"I was recommended Auto Tech Services by a friend, when I had a service light pop upon my dash. After not being able to replicate the conditions for the intermittent light to come up, I took my vehicle in to Auto Tech. After a thorough check up and check through; they came to a potential solution and spent time to source the part(s) we needed to get the job done. Due to the vehicle model, parts are very limited/nonexistent to be had; which is no one’s fault! Throughout the few weeks the car was in their care, we had the best shop experiences I’ve ever received. Professionalism, communication, integrity and sincerity; these guys have it ALL. From the first meeting to the last with this vehicle, I was stunned by the thought put into each and every part of the process. From the car diagnosis link sent straight to my phone, to the phone call updates, to even paying; each step is streamlined and calculated to make the process easy and honest. I appreciate everything that Shane, Brad and Dave did for us; the time they took and the hard work they put into making this a fantastic experience! I’ve never in my adult life been able to say “I have a mechanic”, but thanks to this wonderful shop, we have a place we can trust to go from here on out. Thank you, SO MUCH from the bottom of my heart, for everything! Cheers, Tara & Billy"
5 Star Rating
Diane Jackson from 09/10/2021:
"Great business to work with. They are attentive to your needs and do not try to up-sell on your repairs. Very prompt and courteous. Excellent service. A plus..they are dog friendly."
5 Star Rating
Dracier Maliki from 05/18/2021:
"Got the legendary inspection to get a general idea on any repairs my car needed and got a detailed list and all my concerns addressed, they were very friendly and even with a small scheduling issue thanks to the online booking they got me taken care of."
5 Star Rating
Michael Anthony from 02/02/2021:
"I used to work in this shop when it was LeDucs Service Center. Randy was able to find a reliable company to care for his customers cars before he retired. You can still find quality auto repair and maintenance services at this location. ??????"
5 Star Rating
Sheree Neumeier from 05/07/2021:
"I enjoyed their service, I feel their explanation of things that needs to be done is very helpful and I feel that the honesty up front is grand thanks Brad and group"
5 Star Rating
Susan S from 04/22/2021:
"I was searching for a local place to take my car in for a long needed service maintenance. I am SO happy to have found Auto Tech Services in Centralia!! I really appreciate the attention to detail provided in my vehicle's inspection report. The customer service here is spot on! Shane & Brad were very knowledgeable and willing to explain the services needed as well as talk with me about the order of completion. I trust their experience and feel secure in the quality of work being performed here, I highly recommend Auto Tech Services!"
5 Star Rating
Terrie Bailey from 05/06/2021:
"Very confident I received a well trained work from a professional crew. Highly recommended."