Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Centralia

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nicholson Lynn from centralia on 8/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet SSR and their testimonial is:

"Great Care & Service"

"Thank you for the care you take while repairing our cars, as usual, wonderful job."
5 Star Rating
Val Lodholm from centralia on 8/13/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Informative"

"As usual, Brad kept me in the know every step of the way. "
5 Star Rating
Marshall Peone from centralia on 8/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful!"

"They are kind, helpful, not pushy, explain things well, and I have recommended them a few times now. "
5 Star Rating
Don Burkholder from centralia, on 7/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"As far as I know it's very good"
5 Star Rating
Tysen Cooper from centralia, on 7/27/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Awesome Service"

"Thanks you for the awesome service on my F350! Will definitely be back!"
5 Star Rating
Larry Bailey from centralia, on 7/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Very happy"

"Very happy with the service. Everything was explain before and after the work. Great customer service!!!"
5 Star Rating
Bonnie Guiomar from centralia, on 7/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"I'm so grateful for the great service. You always make me feel safe leaving my car in your care. Your new shop is bright & a welcome sight. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Val Lodholm from centralia, on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

" they did exactly what they said they were going to do and returned it on time. Even had a loaner car for me. Totally awesome "
5 Star Rating
Sharyn Orcutt from centralia, on 7/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service! Thank you! They are Very Nice people, capable, and Guarantee their work. They put special effort to fix my car asap."
5 Star Rating
Sean Vanover from centralia, on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great Work"

"Great quality work, and overall Great people!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"