Auto Tech Services of Rochester 360-273-8306 18225 Pendleton St SW Rochester, WA

Auto Tech Services of Rochester

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sharon Pouncy from rochester on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Thank you for making my car run much better "
5 Star Rating
Benjamynn Whitney from rochester on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service"

"Don’t wait! just do it they will work with you if you don’t have all the cash they will do their hardest to Accommodate to your needs, first time ever letting someone work on my truck an by far they took care of it! Your vehicle will be under surveillance an behind a lock’d gate witch made me able to sleep at night! Ask for JT he’s the man!!"
5 Star Rating
Johan Neff from rochester on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Brad at the counter was really awesome when it came to working on a custom maintenance plan. And as usual the work done on my vehicles was excellent. Excellent communication. Excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Lynn Fetch from rochester on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service"

"Amazing service and very fair and reasonable pricing. The guys here are amazing! You won’t be disappointed and so nice to have such a professional shop right here in Rochester!"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Deskins from chehalis on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They are the best, well oiled machine. Friendly honest people!!"
5 Star Rating
Denise Ross from rochester on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This is an amazing place to go. Staff and service is top notch."
5 Star Rating
Bruce R Jory from rochester on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great"
5 Star Rating
Benjamin Kemp from rochester on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"I would tell them that Merlin and his crew are scrupulously honest, and they genuinely care about and take good care of their customers. Their work and service are both first rate, and they are truly good and kind people. I have been taking my vehicles to them for at least five years now and my Dad had his cars serviced there for years as well. If you are looking for honesty, reliability and an attentive and caring auto shop, then Autotech is for you."
5 Star Rating
Del moder from tumwater on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased"

"We're very pleased with everything they did and more"
5 Star Rating
Del moder from tumwater on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Pleased"

"We're very pleased with everything they did and more"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jess from 06/03/2021:
"Everyone that i speak with is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I brought my car here a couple months ago to get my starter fixed. My car is old and has hella miles so it was no surprise when it started having issues again. When i brought it back in, they replaced it for free since the part isunder warranty and got it done in less than a day. Just honest, helpful people! Wish I could give ten stars!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Beebe from 06/05/2021:
"Took our car to Auto Tech Services with a list of items for them to fix. They had our car done in a matter of days and did an outstanding job on everything. We will use them again and we highly recommend them!"
1 Star Rating
Lynda Dow from 08/22/2021:
"Worst place to go to.hady truck for three weeks and did nothing except chargee for the same thing les Schwab tolde for free .told me I needed a new steering box wanted 1400 to put one in . getting it done by another shop for 540..00 dollars tolde I needed new brakes and rotors tried to tell them that I just had it into les Schwab for there free trip inspection and they said I was good to go so someone is lying"
5 Star Rating
Marc Johnson from 08/04/2021:
"These guys are the best around and they are fair and respectful and they do their best to make sure things are done right"
4 Star Rating
Nanette Dalton from 07/24/2021:
"These guys told us they could look at our car Monday or Tuesday. So we took it in and rented a car for $$$ a day so we could get to and from work. Then they said by the end of day Wednesday…They still had not looked at it by Friday. So we picked up the car and essentially wasted $500. Not sure why they took the car and said they could get to it but never did. Not professional and not cool. Total waste of time and money. After the original owners sold the company… we have not had good experiences with them. Auto Tech reached out to try and make things right. They or our car in quickly and had a loner car available this time. They did the diagnostic for free. We appreciate them doing this and trying to make it right."
5 Star Rating
Rikk Beatty from 07/23/2021:
"THIS is the type of shop you want to trust with your car. They were very professional, didn’t over charge, were excellent with communication and delivered when they said they would. The vehicle sounds and runs better than when we first bought it! Took another vehicle in to have it inspected. We received the most comprehensive report I’ve ever seen from a mechanic including individual pictures of our fluids compared to what they should look like, a breakdown of over 50 different items they checked including pictures of things they found, as well as recommendations on things needing done and other things that will need done later. These guys are amazing!!!!"