Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, WA on 12/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people"
5 star rating
William H. from Rochester, WA on 12/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A+"
5 star rating
Britni L. from Chehalis, WA on 11/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, very accommodating which made it a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Carol P. from Rochester, WA on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional in all respects--exceeded my expectations!"
5 star rating
Pamela A. from Rochester, WA on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred family and friends to Auto Tech because of the conscientious, and professional services I received there. What meant the most to me is that Merlin offered to obtain a used fog light unit for my vehicle and saved me quite a bit of money."
5 star rating
Steven J. from Rochester, WA on 11/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"quality and customer service are hard to find, glad i did. I normally am not happy with someone touching my truck."
5 star rating
Cindie S. from Oakville, WA on 11/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I totally trust Merlin, Martin, and staff with my vehicle. They are very honest and trustworthy. Their service is exceptional! I highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, WA on 11/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"honest and knowledgeable mechanics"
5 star rating
Donald H. from Olympia, WA on 11/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Cat from Rochester, WA on 11/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Tech is the only place I trust for all our vehicles, I send my family there, the treatment you receive at Auto Tech is like family. They care as much about the safety of your family in your car and always have very honest advise, reasonable prices and truly strive for repeat service through the treatment of each car and customer. I never thought I could find such a trustworthy repair shop so close to home. Thank you all!!"
5 star rating
Lisa from Rochester, WA on 11/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I wont take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Bob G. from Rochester, WA on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Work is unquestioned quality and delivered on or before promised time."
5 star rating
Deborah B. from Rochester, WA on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The guys here at Auto Tech are very friendly and courteous. They always greet you by name and with a smile. I took my car somewhere else 6 months ago and I will never do that again. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Auto Tech."
5 star rating
Peggy P. from Rochester, WA on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The Auto Tech family came through for me at a time when I really needed it, and I appreciate them. Quality of service and work completed on my vehicles is excellent. Auto Tech has always been good to me. Peggy Plummer"
5 star rating
Brenda C. from Rochester, WA on 10/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Tech Services were very thorough and kept me informed through the whole process."
5 star rating
Ron R. from Olympia, WA on 10/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional honest caring ??"
5 star rating
Stephanie from Rochester, WA on 9/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best Ever"
5 star rating
Jerry from Rochester, WA on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You quickly resolved the oil leak problem."
5 star rating
Annmarie L. from Oakville, WA on 9/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional in all areas!"
5 star rating
William W. from Rochester, WA on 9/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and quality."
5 star rating
Mary J. from Rochester, WA on 8/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and friendly THE BEST YET!!!"
5 star rating
Tammy K. from Rochester, WA on 8/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, very professional. Timely and honest. Just moved here from out of state and was very afraid to try a new place. Very satisfied with the customer service experience. A loaner car was great durning our repair work was being completed, so I could pick up my grandsons to visit. Thank you."
5 star rating
Tito R. from Olympia, WA on 8/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the Best. I will always take my Subaru to them. Their work is excellent and my car is running so well since they worked on it. Thank you so much, Tito"
5 star rating
Thomas F. from Tenino, WA on 7/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That you have an excellent facility and you care about your customers."
5 star rating
Tracy B. from Tenino, WA on 5/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They have done all the service and repaid on our diesels and I won't go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Rochester, WA on 4/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I won't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
John M. from Tenino, WA on 2/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A friendly, competent team of professionals, in a state-of-the-art facility, equipped with the latest tools and testing equipment. They put their customers first and complete satisfaction is their goal. They have integrated recycling into all of their processes. And they do it at a fair price."
5 star rating
Dean K. from Rochester, WA on 1/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC - Leon, Merlin and the rest ALL of the shop personnel are Great! Extremely Knowledgeable & Personable. To keep up with all the latest technology, Leon & Merlin have All Shop personnel regularly attend advanced Training Seminars for Continuing Education. By far, the Cleanest Auto Shop around - One could eat off the floor!! I can't say much more other than its the only shop I deal with for my Mechanical Automotive needs."
5 star rating
Bill H. from Rochester, WA on 1/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It is worth giving them a try. See for yourself."
5 star rating
Gary W. from Rochester, WA on 12/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Since I've owned my '01 F-250 Super Duty 4x4 (I bought the truck new) they are the ONLY shop that has worked on it and I am VERY happy with the service, communication, and suggestions on keeping it running at it's peak. I would strongly recommend them as they stand behind their work. They also keep you informed as they work on your vehicle(s)"
5 star rating
Brent T. from Centralia, WA on 11/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, I have mentioned Auto Tech many times to friends and clients relocating to the area looking for services that can trust"
5 star rating
Barbara B. from Rochester, WA on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Great detail provided on services performed and recommended. It’s easy to recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Arnold F. from Rochester, WA on 10/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"With the reputation of most mechanics and auto services questionable, Auto Tech, Leon, Merlin, Katie and all the others, I feel very confident each and every time I need quality sevice done on all of my vehicles. They will let you know if they feel anything must be done of which is helpful to keep my vehicles in good shape. I have owned my 2005 chevy colorado since it has been new and it now has 182000 miles on it and is still running as good as new. I feel that it is all due to the excellent service from the team at Auto Tech."
5 star rating
Rick D. from Rochester, WA on 9/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am not just saying this - AutoTech is the best shop I have ever been to. Super service, and we have always been happy with the work and the awesome staff. Completely trust them to be honest. Katie actually came over and towed truck out of neighbor's rockery - got stuck on way to the shop."
5 star rating
Richard D. from Rochester, WA on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest service with a exceptional staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, WA on 9/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service, the people are great to work with and explain all the issues."
5 star rating
Randy from Rochester, WA on 8/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest straightforward service! Refreshing for this business."
5 star rating
Jennifer T. from Rochester, WA on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely pleased with the work that was completed on my automobile. The timeliness, professionalism, and the obvious expertise demonstrated with my care were dynamic. I will continue bringing my car(s) to Auto Tech in the future and I highly recommend them to everyone. My "girl" rides like a dream again!"
5 star rating
Jerry & Joyce S. from Oakville, WA on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My wife Joyce and I have lived here in the Rochester,Oakville area for 10 and a half years, we have invested in 2 cars ,one hers a Nisson Sentra and mine a 2000 KIA,both have a lot of miles, and we have had Auto Tech do all our work on those cars.We are really happy to have these Tech,s doing our work.Would not go any other place. Fully trust them Dearly!!!"
5 star rating
Jerry S. from Oakville, WA on 8/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I love these tech,s .I have trust them foe many yearly,s to care for my family,s cars,and love them dearly !!"
5 star rating
Daniel P. from Rochester, WA on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop, very professional crew"
5 star rating
Carol D. from Rochester, WA on 7/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Tech has been my auto shop for many years now! The staff there are so wonderful! They are extremely helpful in all aspects of service. They make sure I understand what is going on with my service every step of the way. They are always kind and thoughtful. They make sure my vehicles are always safe on the road! All the staff go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Andrew M. from Olympia, WA on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their services. Honest folks."
5 star rating
Greg O. from Rochester, WA on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is exceptionally helpful and courteous. Work is high quality."
5 star rating
Steve V. from Olympia, WA on 7/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service. The only shop I would have do my repairs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, WA on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great job done there!! HONEST!!!"
5 star rating
Marcie R. from Rochester, WA on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming here for about 7 yes. I have recommended Auto Tech for years! So polite, professional and thorough every time!"
5 star rating
Gil S. from Oakville, WA on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are professional, well trained, and qualified to perform factory precision work. You can feel comfortable and confident you and your auto are in good trustworthy hands. And you may save some money too; knowing the work was done with quality parts and labor. Thanks for being in the our neighborhood Auto Tech, Gil"
5 star rating
Frank H. from Rochester, WA on 6/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you do excellent work at a reasonable price , that you are proud of your work, you are cordial, veryu polite , and NO BS You folks did everything that I asked"
5 star rating
Bob G. from Rochester, WA on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Typicslly, prompt, thorough and professional work at a reasonable price with attention to detail and consideration of customer needs."
5 star rating
David N. from Rochester, WA on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best service and most reasonable prices I've ever had with car repairs"
5 star rating
Randy S. from Caldwell, ID on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, they were able to get my car in and repaired in a timely manner after the throwing a rod thru the engine block."
5 star rating
Brent T. from Centralia, WA on 5/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service in the area, won't take my truck anywhere else!"
5 star rating
John S. from Rochester, WA on 5/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always Auto Tech is running at 110% they are my only shop for my F250 Superduty"
5 star rating
Steve G. from Olympia, WA on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"More than confident in ability, honesty and trust in their expertice."